Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My kitchen diaries
Derniers commentaires
12 octobre 2007

Aid Moubarak!

Today or tomorrow muslims around the world will celebrate the end of the ramadan.

I am not a practising muslim myself and do not plan to post about religion anytime on this blog. I am a food driven person!
I just thought it would be a good occasion to post about my last morrocan dinner at a very good friend of mine and give a few recipes of typical (and delicious) morrocan ramadan dishes. Unfortunately, I ran out of time this week. My post will come later.

In the mean time, I wish muslims and gourmets around the world a "Aid Moubarak!" with a glimpse of morrocan "delicioussness"...

Ghaif
Ghaif - Morrocan pancakes

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Thank you<br /> Eid moubarak et Mabrouk à tous
My kitchen diaries
Publicité
Publicité